School term and holiday dates: 2017-18

The setting is open 50 weeks a year for any children stretching over the year or to anyone wanting to use the setting. 

Autumn Term

First term:

First day of term: Monday 4th September 2017
Last day of term: Friday 20th October 2017

Half term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Second term:
First day of term: Monday 30th October 2017
Last day of term: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Christmas holiday: Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January 2018


Spring term

First term:
First day of term: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Last day of term: Friday 9th February 2018

Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Second term:
First day of term: Monday 19th February 2018
Last day of term: Thursday 29th March 2018 

Spring (Easter) holiday:  Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018


Summer term

First term:
First day of term: Monday 16th April 2018   Closed: Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday
Last day of term: Friday 25th May 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Second term:
First day of term: Monday 4th June 2018
Last day of term: Friday 20th July 2018

Summer holiday: Monday 23rd July 2018